Early Edition - Archives

Change Is Now: Renewing America’s Promise

Early Edition

View photo


Feeling change in the air? Check out this preview of the exclusive official presidential inauguration collection--featuring new original songs from Stevie Wonder, Will.I.Am, Maroon 5, Lenny Kravitz, Bebe Winans, the Tony Rich Project, and more. Excerpts of President Obama's speeches are woven into tunes on this stirring collection. You'll only get a sneak peek at the FULL album stream here, on Yahoo! Music!

Also--watch this brand-new video from Stevie Wonder, for his track off the album.

View Comments