Early Edition - Archives

NCIS: The Official TV Soundtrack

Early Edition

View photo



Here's one of the hottest soundtracks from one of the hottest shows on TV: the official NCIS tracklisting includes brand-new tunes from Blue October, Oasis, Dashboard Confessional, Seether, Jakob Dylan, The Airborne Toxic Event, Saving Abel, Perry Farrell, Will Dailey, and SKOLD vs. KMFDM. Plus, it's got songs from Bob Dylan, John Mellencamp, Sharon Little, Keaton Simons, and Android Lust; as well as the show's original theme!

Hear the entire album now in its entirety, only on Yahoo! Music. As a special bonus, enjoy our exclusive acoustic version of "Fear," performed by NCIS star Pauley Perrette.

For more information, check out NCIS on Y! TV.

View Comments