Early Edition - Archives

Snoop Dogg Presents: My #1 Priority

Early Edition

View photo

Priority Records and Snoop Dogg will release a compilation album titled Snoop Dogg Presents: My #1 Priority on July 13.  The album includes tracks by Snoop, N.W.A., Master P, Westside Connection, Eazy-E, Ice Cube, Mystikal and more.  Listen to the full album a week before its release, only on Yahoo! Music.
Snoop Dogg Presents: My #1 Priority
Priority Records
Release Date: July 13, 2010
For more info on the album and to pre-order, visit http://priorityrecords.com/.
*Note: This album contains explicit material 
**Note: You may need to click the play button twice.
Full Album:

1. "Introduction to My #1 Priority" by Snoop Dogg
2. "So Wat Cha Sayin'" by Epmd

3. "8 Ball" by NWA

4. "How Ya Do Dat" by Young Bleed/Master P/C-Loc
5. "Dogghouse Ridaz" by Badazz
6. "Akickdoe!" by C-Murder/Pimp C/Bun B/Master P
7. "$100 Dollar Bill Y'all" by Ice Cube
8. "War Wounds" by Master P/Fiend/Silkk The Shocker/Mystikal/Snoop Dogg
9. "LBC and The ING" by Mack 10/Snoop Dogg
10. "It Ain't My Fault" by Silkk The Shocker/Mystikal
11. "The Gangsta, The Killa And The Dope Dealer" by Westside Connection
12. "There Dey Go" by TRU
13. "Only If You Want It" by Eazy-E
14. "Tru Tank Dogs" by Snoop Dogg And Mystikal
15. "He Did That" by Silkk The Shocker/Master P/MAC
16. "The N**** Ya Love To Hate" by Ice Cube
17. "Walk Like A 'G'" by Fiend Featuring Soulja Slim
18. "Don't Start No S***" by Mia X/Master P/C-Murder
19. "Pay Ya Dues Interlude" by Snoop Dogg
20. "Pay Ya Dues (Snoop Dogg G-Mix)" by Snoop Dogg

Share this:

Follow Yahoo! Music:


View Comments