Stop The Presses!

Free Holiday Soundtrack From Target

Stop The Presses!
This season as we eat, drink and be merry, shop 'til we drop, and partake in other timeless holiday traditions, what better way to get in the spirit than alongside that perfect holiday soundtrack!

Retail company Target is offering up 13 free downloads taken from songs featured in their current holiday campaign.









The compilation includes music from Coconut Records, the indie pop project from actor Jason Schwartzman; Barcelona-based alternative band The Pinker Tones; and Blackalicious, a hip hop duo made up of rapper Gift of Gab and DJ/producer Chief Xcel.

When visiting the page you can stream or download each track, learn more about the artists and watch the TV spot each song is featured in.

View the full tracklist below and get the free album here

"Tiny Christmas Tree" by Guster:

Watch Guster's "Do What You Want" video:


The Christmas Gig Tracklist
1. "Tiny Tree Christmas" by Guster
2. "Toy Jackpot" by Blackalicious
3. "Snow Is Falling" by Darker My Love
4. "Perfect Gift" by Natalie Hemby
5. "10,000 Watts" by Crystal Antlers
6. "You'll Never Find My Christmas" by Bishop Allen
7. "Get Down for the Holidays" by Jenny O.
8. "Mrs. Claus Ain't Got Nothin' On Me" by Little Jackie
 9. "Electronic Santa" by Blazer Force
10. "Got Something for You" by Best Coast/Wavves
11. "It's Christmas" by Coconut Records
12. "Party Hard" by Little Isidore
13. "Super Mama" by The Pinker Tones
14. "Un Regalo Para Mí" by Ceci Bastida


Follow Me:

Follow Yahoo! Music:



View Comments